INTRODUCING EMMA JANE

In the world of fashion, you have to be on your feet.  You must show initiative and determination to prove your worth in the industry.

My name is Emma Jane.  I am here to do exactly this.  Prove my worth in the world of which I plan to work in one day, professionally that is.

IMG_7949

Upon my completion of Media, Communications and Journalism studies at University, after many internships and Fashion College applications, I decided it was time to form my own empire.  20 years may not be long enough to do such a thing, but it might.

Publishing is a gift.  It is the gift I plan to give to you.  Straight from the runway – a phase I thought of just moments ago.  If you look past the clichè, it poses accuracy for EPHORA INC.  I plan to be the sole writer for this blog, writing as often as possible about the latest in fashion and potentially beauty news.

I would love for you to join the journey of EPHORA INC.  Though at this moment it is a small one, I see big things for the name.  If it must start, it must start somewhere.

Leave a Reply

